Vi er et komplett reklamebyrå
med in-house produksjon

VI ER PS PRESS REKLAME

Jørgen Pettersen

Salg
tlf. 926 82 695
jorgen@pspress.no

Mads Evensen

Grafisk/IT
907 29 250
mads@pspress.no

Einar Pettersen

Daglig leder
69 23 32 80
einar@pspress.no
Mannen som startet PS Press Reklame

Trygve Walle

Foliering
930 91 308
trygve@pspress.no

Jørn Mortensen

Grafisk/Foto/Digital
930 48 911
mortensen@pspress.no

Tom Wiik

Trykk/ferdiggjøring
69 23 32 80
tom@pspress.no

Andre Haug

Foliering
69 23 32 80
andre@pspress.no

Kathrine Wergeland

Grafisk
926 30 891
kathrine@pspress.no